RIP, Brian Fellow

by

1251662735868imagejpeg_2_2

18 Responses to “RIP, Brian Fellow”

  1. Jan Says:

    Oh no!

  2. kristi Says:

    what did you do??? fish are so easy

  3. kellimcgill Says:

    we still haven’t told elle! yup, parents of the year…

  4. Nicole Says:

    oh no…does elle know yet?

  5. Robin Says:

    oh no!! Let me just say, we tried fish. I won’t go down that road again. We gave almost each one a disease caused by stress. Yes, you heard it, the Vierlings stress even the fish out!

  6. sarah Says:

    last time i was getting my nails done, the very friendly Asian people had the Cosby Show on… (it had to be like the first season — the opening credits weren’t anyone dancing or anything). And Rudy’s fish died. It was pretty sad, they had a funeral for it and everything. I’m very sorry for your (Elle’s) loss.

    love,
    Sarah (and Matt)

  7. Ron Says:

    Cause of death? I think a full scale investigation is called for in this case. Perhaps a grand jury consisting of Jim and Chris? Something is fishy about this. Brian was healthy the last time I saw him.

  8. Maureen Says:

    Sorry to hear of your loss. I’m pretty sure he lived a very full life. What was it a week? I’m sure he had plenty of good memories…

  9. Mfitzhugh Says:

    My cousin Brandy’s kids insist she has “laser vision” as they cannot keep anything that is not a “mammal” alive. they’ve lost all fish and turtles and fire bellied toads. Now they have guinea pigs and the kids are convinced they will be fine because they are mammals. She’s kept their two dogs alive. Maybe you need to stick with mammals too :0)

  10. illinigirl Says:

    GET OUT! Well, we had many fish when my sis and I were young. . . and many fish flushed (some very short-lived). . . It’s character building, I think. ;)

  11. Erin Says:

    Is it sick of me that I think this might be the funniest post I’ve ever seen?

  12. Scott Says:

    Why God? WHYYYYYYY????

  13. beingmade Says:

    Girl–You’re keeping a 3 year old and a newborn alive and doing a smashing job… Adding a fish into the equation is JUST. TOO. MUCH!!!

  14. Jan Says:

    At least he could die happy knowing that he had the coolest fish name EVER.

  15. Russ Says:

    Keep Elle away from Rigby.

  16. sara luke Says:

    Oh, the fact that your fish was named “Brian Fellow” makes me like you even more.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

