Crazy Uncles

by

Elle & I spent the evening yesterday in Illinois. My dad left for Cleveland (mom went along for the weekend). After eating Chinese Buffet and sending them off, we enjoyed some time with my two brothers. Scott is living in the chicago area so we aren’t able to see him too often. Chris, however, we see several times a month. He may even be moving into our house in the near future. Anyway, one of my favorite things in the world is seeing Elle interact with my brothers. Elle was running in circles, screaming her newest favorite word (“Alabama”) and pretending to wii bowl with us.
imgp5615.jpg

2 Responses to “Crazy Uncles”

  1. Ron Says:

    Oh, how cool! What a great picture! I am sooo jealous. Thank you for blogging, KSM! It’s going to be a life saver for your dad!

    You guys are all loved in … cleveland?
    Dad

  2. Zookeeper Says:

    I followed a link from your dad’s site and thought I’d say hi. I have enjoyed reading about your motherhood adventures, and especially like this one about your brothers. My kids are crazy about their uncles, too. Come to think of it, so am I. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

