Mister Toy Maker

by

Dear Mister Toy Maker (Company),

As soon as you have finished fixing all the lead-paint toys that you made…can you start creating toy packages that are easier to wrap? I really enjoy wrapping beautiful Christmas gifts, but your toys (like this) are making it difficult.

Thank You.

3 Responses to “Mister Toy Maker”

  1. Ron Says:

    Sounds like a reasonable request to me. Of course you don’t remember when I had to wrap a basketball backboard, a desk, and Chubbles. The more things change … the more they stay the same!

    dad

  2. diehl99 Says:

    #1. What is/are Chubbles? Sounds funny, whatever it is.
    #2. Totally jealous that you are wrapping presents already. I need to get busy. Maybe if I wasn’t blogging tonight I could have gotten that started.
    #3. I get to wrap a guitar this year.

  3. Tammy Says:

    love ya for your mad wrapping skills. but I say bags bags bags bags all the way.. ya, okay, I can put a bow on it, and the tissue paper is fun.. :)really jealous you’re wrapping already… maybe you’ll have time to take me shopping!

Leave a Reply

