Not Good

by

Now Joe is busy throwing up in the bathroom as well…it may be a long night.

6 Responses to “Not Good”

  1. Ron Says:

    Noooooo! Did the monkey escape this time?

    I”m sorry, Kelli. Love them well … but hold your breath around them.

  2. Jan Says:

    Oh, Kelli! I’m praying for all 3 of you!!!

  3. twolinesonastick Says:

    Yuck! I hope YOU don’t get it 😦 And that Elle and Joe get better fast. That sounds like not much fun.

  4. Jan Says:

    I feel really bad about laughing at the mental image that your dad created when he asked if Joe succeeded in not throwing up on the monkey.

  5. diehl99 Says:

    oh yuck. i hate it when the kids throw up…i have that momentary “oh my goodness who is in charge here because it can’t possibly be me” reaction, and then get myself together. i hope this is quick, that you don’t get it too, and that you are spraying lysol on every surface of your home. good luck!

  6. Denise Says:

    Ditto on the “who’s in charge here?” reaction. I thought that was just me. too funny.

    Kelli, I’m so sorry for your troubles. I hope everyone is feeling better. On one hand, it’s so sad when little ones are sick and you can tell they feel miserable because they’re not doing anything but lying around. On the other hand, it’s nice when they curl up in our laps for a nice, long snuggle and that’s all it takes to make them feel a little better.

    My prayers are with your family for a speedy recovery.

Leave a Reply

