Fundamental Elements BLOG!!

by

The boys just started a blog. Check it out…if you want to see them live, their schedule is on their myspace page (linked at the bottom of their blog). They will be playing twice in STL next Saturday! I know I’m kinda biased, but how have they not made it “big” yet???

2 Responses to “Fundamental Elements BLOG!!”

  1. hotomom Says:

    They’re really good!!! We don’t get out much but I will highly recommend them 🙂 and the next time I do get out I will stop to see them.

  2. Ron Says:

    Don’t look at me! I bought their cd!

Leave a Reply

