Elle’s Remix

by

Here is a little video of Elle singing Twinkle Twinkle Little Star with a dash of Jesus Loves Me. Oh, and that is a plastic flower that she is insisting smells good.

PS: Joe, are you proud? I posted it all by myself!!

9 Responses to “Elle’s Remix”

  1. kellimcgill Says:

    Ok, it’s probably really lame to be the 1st to comment on your own post…but I just watched this for the 6th time because Elle LOVES to watch herself, she is cracking up at it. She thinks she is awesome (Tiff, she gets that from her dad πŸ™‚ ).

  2. jamiehartke Says:

    Very cute! Aiden recognized Elle as soon as I got on your blog, and he has watched this video 3 times so far. He likes to sing along with her πŸ™‚

  3. Ron Says:

    Man. I wish she was MY granddaughter. 😦

    OH … SHE IS!

    That was a nice surprise when we arrived in Cleveland. We were both a little sad and our Elle & her family cheered us right up. Thanks!

    Dad

  4. twolinesonastick Says:

    Very cute. Jonathon and I just sat here and laughed. I think the best part is Rigby’s tail wagging behind her πŸ™‚

  5. Nicole Says:

    So cute! I love that all toddlers have to be thisclose to the camera when performing! the boys will love watching this tomorrow.

  6. Denise Says:

    Too stinking adorable. All these awesome videos of Elle (between your and your dad’s blogs) inspires me to get the video camera out and have it handy at all times. She’s just too sweet…

  7. Tiffany Says:

    that is so stinking cute! you guys should send it to AFV!

  8. Jessi Fowler (formally neet) hehe Says:

    Oh my! She is the most adorable girl ever! How cute! Oh you should see my little shout out I gave you on your link on my blog. hehe. I miss you and love you girl!

  9. Woo-hoo! I’m Excellent! « Here’s the Diehl Says:

    […] am passing the award on to two Kellis: Kelli at Kellogues whose adorable daughter Elle sings a fabulous rendition of “Twinkle Twinkle Little […]

Leave a Reply

