The Weekend

by

Today will be filled with the normal “it’s my day off, get stuff ready for the rest of the week kind of stuff.” Grocery shopping, a quick target stop, laundry, actually cook dinner. Fortunately, Joe & I cleaned the house really well on Friday afternoon & we weren’t really home at all weekend so the house isn’t too trashed.

I’ll post more after I finish up my To Do List. But, here are a few pictures from our weekend

Saturday night we had dinner with the Drury’s. Elle fell in love with baby Ella.

imgp5836.jpg

Sunday we spent the day with my brother, Chris & Laura. Chris will be moving into our house in a couple weeks since my parents just relocated to Cleveland. I’m really excited to have him around for a while. Plus, I’m sure Laura will be over more too.

imgp5840.jpg

3 Responses to “The Weekend”

  1. Amanda Mohr Says:

    Elle is so cute!!! I think you and Elle should make the trip to Little Rock with Katie, Eliot and FE in June…it is going to be an outdoor thing for my church. It would be so much fun to have you guys here too.
    BTW – I got the book in the mail today. THANKS!

  2. Ron Says:

    Christopher and Elle are going to be so good for each other! You know, this is going to bond them for life (as if that hasn’t already happened!)

  3. mcgilla Says:

    was elle jealous of ella’s hair?

Leave a Reply

