Productivity

by

This is how productive my work day has been. My plan was to spend the entire day in the nursery working (sorting curriculum, sterilizing, creating bulletin boards, stocking snacks, etc). In stead I have had about 10 things jump to the top of my to do list & I’ve not even left my little cubical to go upstairs to the nursery.

Anyway, the reason I’m posting right now is to let all of you that know me in real life (or live in STL) know about an event our church is putting on Saturday morning. If you have a toddler or pre-schooler you may know about Boz. We are hosting a Boz event for parents and kids 2-5 yrs. Email me (kellimcgill at charter dot net) if you want to know more about it ($2 per child, parents free). Elle is in love with Boz. She sings along with the theme song to his movies & knows several quotes from them too.

Leave a Reply

