Kinda Makes You Wonder

by

WordPress has this feature where they tell you what terms people typed into a search engine to find your blog. It cracks me up to see how people stumble upon Kellogues. Here are some of my favorites:

1. Panty head

2. Car (of all the cars on the internet, they found my blog…I am sure that “searcher” was really disappointed)

3. “pee in my hand”

4. smell disgusting feet (yep, that’s me)

5. my dog dislocated her elbow

6. “felt her diaper”

7. peeping my sister-in-law sleeping (huh??? 1. why would anyone search this 2. why did it connect to my blog?????)

3 Responses to “Kinda Makes You Wonder”

  1. Ron Says:

    Well. I don’t know why it #7 “hit” on you before. But if you google “peeping my sister-in-law sleeping” right now … Kellogues is the #1 hit! Congrats, Kel! You made the google #1 list!

  2. Scott Says:

    hahaha…its true…it worked.

  3. Two all beef patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles, onions on a sesame seed bun « Bella’s Weblog Says:

    […] onions on a sesame seed bun May 18, 2008, 4:57 pm Filed under: Uncategorized >inspired by kelli’s recent investigation into how most people are finding her blog via google…I did a little research myself.  My […]

Leave a Reply

