Cough* That’s What She Said *Cough

by

My husband is totally addicted to “That’s What She Said” jokes (gotta love The Office).  I must admit, it is contagious.  He’s got me saying them on a regular basis.  

Anyway, tonight Joe was getting Elle in the bath:

Joe:  “Arms up, let’s take your shirt off.”

Elle:  “Don’t take my shirt off.”

Joe:  “That’s what she said.”

Elle:  “No, that’s what you said!”

hahahahahaha…I’m still laughing.

 

3 Responses to “Cough* That’s What She Said *Cough”

  1. Ron Says:

    Ohhhhhhhh … burned by a two year old. That’s gotta hurt!

  2. Nicole Says:

    Hilarious! I love the Office.

  3. ansaywhat Says:

    hahahaha! priceless.

Leave a Reply

