“The Kid in You”

by

Thanks to a few fellow bloggers I learned about a contest over at 5 Minutes For Mom. When I read about the photo contest…I immediately thought of this picture:

I mean, seriously…only a kid could do this…only a kid would WANT to do this 🙂

6 Responses to ““The Kid in You””

  1. Nicole Says:

    I remember you posting this a long time ago. So cute… love the rolls! And, of course, the jewelry.

  2. Jan Says:

    Perfect choice of pictures. 🙂

  3. Two Lines On a Stick Says:

    That picture is hilarious. And by the way, I finally got the ponytail pics to post.

  4. Ron Says:

    I dunno. i do that pretty much every afternoon.

  5. Lauren E. Says:

    That is so how I mow the lawn!

  6. Tammy Says:

    awwww… Nay Nay loves this picture…. and ya gotta love the jewelry

Leave a Reply

