It’s Genetics

by

Go read my Dad’s latest blog post. Now I know that I am definitely his off-spring. I am offically not adopted (although there were many moments as a teenager that I assured myself that this was the case).

I’m sure if I had been there with him I would have some how tried to help him & glued my fingers together as well. Then we both out have been running around trying to avoid touching things & both of our spouses giving us “the look” (they have both mastered this look).

One Response to “It’s Genetics”

  1. Ron Says:

    ccccaaannntttt gggeeettt ffffiiinnnngggggeeeerrrrssss oooofffff kkkeeeeyyyyybbbbooooaaaarrrddddd…. ccccaaaallllllllll 999999111111111111111

Leave a Reply

