Little Helper

by

Recently Elle has been quite the little helper around the house. If I give her a little task she is usually more than happy to help out. LIke yesterday, I was straightening up the house & I asked her to put the camera charger in on my bed. She ran & did it right away. Later she also stacked up all the coloring books she had thrown around the room. It’s also been a good way to keep her out of stuff while I’m busy.

Monday as I was heading out the door to the gym, Elle comes running down the hall shouting “Mommy. Mommy, Mommy.” I stop & look down to find her holding up one of my strapless bras. In her most concerned voice she said, “You almost forgot this!” I, of course, thanked her & laughed at the thought of working out in a strapless bra.

3 Responses to “Little Helper”

  1. Nicole Says:

    one should never go to the gym without her strapless bra. good call, elle!

  2. tiffanynevil Says:

    do you make it a habit of going out without your bra? he he he…
    Tiff

  3. Scott Says:

    Amanda did the same thing to me the other day. uh?

Leave a Reply

