Who? Me?

by

Next week is my BLOG-IVERSARY! I’m turning 1. In honor of this blessed occasion, I decided that it’s time to actually time to write my About page on this here fancy blog. Plus, I’ve been getting harassed by some of you readers because it was a blank page (ironically, it was by people who I know very well in real life). Anyway, check it out, it took me 28 years to figure it out & it took me a year to write it. Hopefully it fully explains who I am.

One Response to “Who? Me?”

  1. Katie Says:

    Happy Blogiversary! What a special time in a girl’s life!

Leave a Reply

