This picture perfectly describes my life right now…and I love it!

by
nose-picker

Our Guest Book Photo for Chris & Laura's Reception

4 Responses to “This picture perfectly describes my life right now…and I love it!”

  1. myhereandnow Says:

    Nice!

  2. Ron Says:

    Pure classic!

  3. Nicole Says:

    love it! i tried all weekend to get a picture of JH with his finger up his nose, which he does while sitting in his carseat, but every time i grabbed my camera he’d move his finger and smile for me!

  4. Jan Says:

    When we arrived in the Bunnies room Sunday Landon was calmly sitting in Cara’s lap with his finger in his nose. Maybe for little people it isn’t so much a nose as a finger holster. 🙂

Leave a Reply

