Exhaustion

by

This is what happens at dinner when she plays in her bed for over 2 hours instead of sleeping.

9 Responses to “Exhaustion”

  1. Brad Says:

    Good night, Elle! Thanks for the evening entertainment.

  2. Jan Says:

    Oh precious Elle! If someone was giving me a naptime each day I’d be taking it! 😀

    Good night!

  3. Nicole Says:

    so sweet. poor baby!

  4. Two Lines On a Stick Says:

    That was really funny. I seriously don’t understand why these kids like to skip their naps. If I got to take a nap every day I would be loving it!

  5. Scott Says:

    Kel, do you even know what comes after “p” in the alphabet?

  6. Maureen Says:

    I can remember being that tired. Heck, I AM that tired! But I am defiantly not that cute!

  7. Dad (Butch) Says:

    Awesome! Reminds me of Joe!

  8. Tammy (mom) Says:

    Nay Nay would have let her sleep…. poor baby…. super funny tho. LOL.. did she ever get to the tub?

  9. tiffanynevil Says:

    HA HA HA HA! Jeremy and I have ALWAYS wanted to catch Cooper in one of these moments. Alas, when our kid is tired, he morphes into a psychotic display of energy. Thanks for sharing this hilarious video. It was so fun to watch!

Leave a Reply

