Oh No!

by

I am at work today.

My cell phone is at home today.

I feel lost.

Will I survive?

Is it sad that I feel like I have lost a limb?

4 Responses to “Oh No!”

  1. Ron Says:

    Didn’t Joe do that last week? yeah, it makes you feel naked. Plus it gives me the opportunity to leave you about 150 voice mail messages … 🙂

  2. Jennifer Says:

    I also get really nervous and feel lost without my cell phone.

  3. Tammy (mom) Says:

    dad leaves 150
    MIL leaves 150

    let the fun begin……

  4. Dad (Butch) Says:

    Sign of the times!!

Leave a Reply

