If I Were To Have An Idol…

by

My parents have a wonderful friend…whom I have adopted as my friend.  Her name in Cindy.  Cindy is…well…pretty much amazing.  She is one of those ladies that does any and everything & she does them all perfectly.  Cooking is probably her strongest skill.  She is simply the best.

I have been begging her to start a cooking blog.  Finally her daughter, Dani, helped her & she is officially a blogger.  If you are smart you will save a link to her blog & visit it regularly.

Visit her here & show her some comment love: Can I Get That Recipe . blogspot . com

4 Responses to “If I Were To Have An Idol…”

  1. jmlange13 Says:

    Thanks! I just added her to my Google reader.

  2. Ron Says:

    Cindy is awesome! She rocks the culinary world!

  3. Tammy (mom) Says:

    yeah! Merry Christmas to me!

  4. tiffanynevil Says:

    hmmmm…she needs pictures with her recipes like Pioneer Woman does. That’s what snags peeps.

Leave a Reply

