Bravo, Nicole

by

Ok, not that I’m taking credit for this at all…but my good friend, Nicole (whom I say starting blogging because I BEGGED her to) did a guest blog today for Rocks In My Dryer.  She did an amazing job telling everyone about what it’s like to lose a parent.  Pop over there and read what she has to say.  She did an amazing job.

3 Responses to “Bravo, Nicole”

  1. Nicole Says:

    thanks, kelli! for this post, and for MAKING me blog. so glad you did!

  2. Ron Says:

    Not sure I want to read that … Not sure I want YOU to read that …

  3. Ron Says:

    Okay, I read it and I’m glad I did. I can really relate, having been there. And knowing that once you are there … you are ALWAYS there. I mean, they are gone every year. And it never feels right. So thank you for sharing this link.

    Life just keeps moving …

Leave a Reply

