No Internet

by

Our internet has been down for days. Today I tried yelling mean things at it. It didn’t help. Hopefully my handy husband will figure it out tonight & I’ll be back super quick.

5 Responses to “No Internet”

  1. Nicole Says:

    i was just about to text you and make sure you were OK 🙂

  2. Jan Says:

    So are you blogging from a BreadCo or something?

  3. Not your father Says:

    That’s sad!

  4. kellimcgill Says:

    Nicole: Funny, because I almost texted you to let you know that I was ok…but then I thought it would be kinda self-centered of me to think that you noticed I was M.I.A. 🙂

    Jan: I was at church picking up Joe…because my car was also broken. When it rains, it pours.

    Not Your Father: Dad/Ron, nice job trying to make it look like you don’t comment on all my blogs. You’ll have to be a bit more creative next time.

  5. joe Says:

    I did it!!!

Leave a Reply

