Here’s a Tip

by

To the college aged, home improvement salesman that came to our house on Thursday:

You may have better luck selling things like windows, counter-tops, and siding if you don’t show up on my door step wearing a ski mask. I would have thought this to be self explanatory, but apparently someone needs to inform you of this.

8 Responses to “Here’s a Tip”

  1. Julie Says:

    Did you actually open the door? I think I would have peeked out my window, saw him, and called the cops. That might have taught him.

  2. Scott Says:

    why would you ever open that door? And nobody actually wears those skiing. They should be called “thievery masks”!

  3. Nicole Says:

    uh, yeah. i’d have freaked out if i opened the door to that!

  4. Raul Portillo Says:

    I so sorry. I careful more next time. I want you should buy new roof. You want new roof? Put yellow towel on doorknob Monday if you want new roof.

  5. kellimcgill Says:

    our door doesn’t have a window & from the front window I didn’t notice the mask. luckily he did have co-worker with him…he did not have a mask on.

    Dad/Ron: you’re starting to get a little creepy with the comments.

  6. Butch Says:

    Raul Portillo?

  7. Olivia Says:

    Seriously?

  8. Jan Says:

    That is just too creepy.

Leave a Reply

