I’m Nervous

by

Of the 4 kids at Elle’s sitter’s house, she is the only one that has yet to get the stomach flu.  I fully expect to be dealing with vomit with in the next 72 hours.  Lovely.  I think I’ll go wash my hands.

8 Responses to “I’m Nervous”

  1. Sara Says:

    Umm, ya, don’t even get me started about the vomit stuff! Ugh. Hannah still has the poops (since Thursday that is)! Dr. says that infants have the poops for a week after the vomit. Yuuuuuuuck.
    Germ-X baby, Germ-X!!!

  2. Ron Says:

    Gosh. Does anybody here feel sorry for ELLE?! She needs grandpa …

    Hey, just a thought. What if you feed her Germ-X? Would it kill the germs? I’m just sayin …

  3. Nicole Says:

    Ron – I think I once emailed Kelli and asked her the same question…

    Kelli, I really hope that she has a super-human immune system!

  4. Dad "Butch" Says:

    I am telling you it is bad stuff…..according to the health department (thank you Ms. School Nurse!) They are contagious 48 hrs. after they stop vomiting! Pray she doesn’t get it!! I certainly will and keep us informed!

  5. Tammy (mom) Says:

    I’m so sorry you even have to be worried about this….. Nay Nay will come help clean it up….

  6. tiffanynevil Says:

    Coop got it when we were in St. Louis….it’s no fun. Just ask Jeremy. He was the one who got puked on every.single.time…poor guy!

    And I feel sorry for Elle because I know what it did to Mr. C.

  7. judysnotes Says:

    Just pray it doesn’t happen…but if it does, pray it doesn’t happen in the car seat!!!

  8. Jan Says:

    How are things going today, Kel?

Leave a Reply

