Happy Valentine’s Day

by

Good morning Kelli (and readers of her blog). I hope you like your Valentine’s Day gift…I made it myself.

I love you.

– Joe

P.S. The gift is a brand new blog design (in case you missed that). If it looks weird in Internet Explorer I’ll fix it when I get home.

9 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day”

  1. heather Says:

    gorgeous!

  2. Katie Says:

    Nice Joe!!! It looks awesome!!!

  3. Nicole Says:

    Um, Kelli, I hope your gift is good, because this is SO COOL! Nice job, Joe.

  4. matt Says:

    I love you too, joe! I’m glad we finally got that out in the open. Too much hiding and innuendo… Let’s face the facts about you and me, a love unspecified…it’s just guy love between two guys.

  5. Jan Says:

    WOW! I like it! Great job!

  6. mcgilla Says:

    super cute! way to go joe! i think you win the contest.

  7. Linda Says:

    I agree – great job, Joe! You clearly put some thought into what her interests are and then applied a large dose of creativity.

  8. Bella Says:

    NICE joe! It must be awesome day!

  9. Butch(Dad) Says:

    Good Job Son!!
    You always make me proud!!

Leave a Reply

