Let’s Pray This Passes Quickly

by

All those times that we have managed to avoid the nasty stomach bug this year has finally caught up with us.  And when I say us…I mean me.  Not feeling too hot right now.  I had the honor of spending quite a bit of time on the floor in the bathroom at work this morning.

My dad
is currently on his way over to rescue my daughter from me.  Thanks, Dad!

8 Responses to “Let’s Pray This Passes Quickly”

  1. Jan Says:

    Oh Kelli! I’ll pray for you (all your whole household)!

  2. Nicole Says:

    NOT GOOD. I just sat down to send you an email and saw this 😦 Bummer. Thank goodness your dad is close by!

  3. swoodsy Says:

    Ok, we will pray for you. I will start…

    “Dear God,”

    (ok, now you go)

  4. Amanda Mohr Says:

    Oh, Kelli…I am so sorry!!!! Good thing your dad is close by since your husband is probably at my house now…sorry Joe is here in Little Rock when you could certainly use his help.
    I am praying that this passes quickly and that NO ONE else in your family gets it.

  5. Ron Says:

    Ta Da! Always glad to play the hero to the damsels in my life that are in distress. Elle isn’t suffering this evening. She missed her nap (as did I) and is bouncing off the walls. I think I’m going to chain her out on our balcony when the storms roll through to demonstrate the power of God!

    Get well, dear daughter. Oh, and I’ll pick up where Scott left off …

    “Why did you invent throwing up?” Okay, Kel …. take it …

  6. kellimcgill Says:

    …because it sucks…and i’m really thirsty…amen.”

  7. Butch(Dad) Says:

    Kelli:

    Judy and I would be glad to help out you just need to let us know what you want done!

    Praying for you!!

    🙂 🙂 🙂

  8. sara luke Says:

    Oh, I feel your pain! I’m so sorry!

Leave a Reply

