This is What Happens…

by

when you go down a slide face first.
imgp1800

8 Responses to “This is What Happens…”

  1. Jan Says:

    Oh poor thing! 😦

  2. swoodsy Says:

    Scenario #6
    You find Elle going down the slide face-first, into what appears to be a baby pool full of thumb tacks…what do you do?

  3. swoodsy Says:

    Nards! I should really read the blogs before I put so much creative energy into my world famous scenarios.

  4. Nicole Says:

    Bennett said, “Oh…what did she do?”

    Bummer!

  5. Casey Says:

    Poor girl. Looks painful!

  6. Katie Says:

    Oh no! Sweet El!! I have similar pics of myself a few years older from swinging on my stomach and losing my balance.

  7. Kristi Says:

    i can’t wait for someone to ask her what happened and her response without batting an eyelash is… “paw paw did it”

  8. Tammy (mom) Says:

    awwwww Nay Nay needs to kiss it and make it better.. 😦

Leave a Reply

