Roll’n Outta Here

by

We are waiting for a fancy wheelchair to roll the boy down to the car. He’s feeling pretty well…thanks to drugs. He even got decent sleep last night. I, however, did not. In case you were considering it, do NOT by a vinyl recliner to replace your bed. I don’t recommend it.

hospitaljoe

5 Responses to “Roll’n Outta Here”

  1. Jan Says:

    Tell him to make sure he takes his antibiotics and pain meds with a little bit of food. Even jello is better than nothing. 😉

    And hopefully you can go home and make up on a little of the sleep that you will need while you’re caring for him.

  2. Nicole Says:

    that was fast! glad you’re on your way home…

  3. ofebers Says:

    I had to sleep in one of those recliners when I was pregnant too. They’re made for expecting fathers, not expecting mothers!

  4. Two Lines On a Stick Says:

    I hope he heals quickly! Let me know if I can help in any way with Elle!

  5. Megaen Says:

    Nothing like a day of drama followed by a lot of exhaustion! I’m glad everything turned out okay! I’ll keep praying for you all!!!!

Leave a Reply

