Out West

by

So I’m in Salt Lake City right now.  Sitting on a sleep number bed.  Visiting with my husband and his best friend…who is getting married tomorrow.  I kinda feel like I am crashing a bachelor party…but Joe is the only groomsmen in the wedding…and there isn’t whole lot to do in Salt Lake City on a Sunday night (go figure).

Anyway, just wanted you all to know where I am & what I’m doing.  Hope you had a fabulous Easter!

6 Responses to “Out West”

  1. Nicole Says:

    is it sad that i’m jealous of the sleep number bed? i just told matt last week that i want one!

  2. kellimcgill Says:

    the sleep number bed was the primary reason that i booked a room at a radisson hotel!!

  3. Tammy (mom) Says:

    just wasn’t the same without you guys….. miss ya already…. have a great time… tell Joe to give Matt a hug for me 🙂

  4. Jan Says:

    And while you’re gone your family is helping Elle to a pie facial. Nice. 😉

    I hope you enjoy your time out west — and especially that way comfy bed. 🙂

  5. Megaen Says:

    I love sleep number beds. I’m a 25. Oh, 25, how I miss you….

  6. james freund Says:

    Hi! I work for Select Comfort in customer service. Thanks for the plug on our Sleep Number bed! Of course I’m biased, but I think we’ve got the greatest bed in the world, and now that we’ve partnered with Radisson, I stay there whenever my travels allow. That way, I can take my “45” with me, and sleep as well on the road as I do at home. How did you like the bed? We have a site called ilovesleepnumber.com, where you can share your thoughts with others. I invite you to drop in and tell us about your Radisson stay. When you’re on the road again, go to Radissonsleepnumberbed.com. to find locations that have a Sleep Number bed.

    Jim Freund
    Select Comfort Customer Service
    I’m a 45!

Leave a Reply

