Non-Stop

by

Elle & I had a 30 minute drive in the car tonight. She talked the ENTIRE time. The longest gap of her not talking was 9 seconds, trust me I counted. I’m not sure I have ever been more excited to pull into my driveway before?

6 Responses to “Non-Stop”

  1. Heather Says:

    Just wait until she’s 13 and has friends with her. Eek.

  2. Nicole Says:

    um, welcome to my life with luke. he never. stops. talking.

    cracked me up to hear of someone else who just wants to get out of her car and away from the child for a moment.

  3. Scott Says:

    I would give my left arm to hear a sentence from her right now.

  4. Tanya Says:

    Just wait until you have 2 girls gabbing in the back seat. Then when you are thinking you might go insane or bald, consider that I have 4 of them in my back seat. You’ll feel a little better then.

  5. neeser Says:

    Scott,

    Be careful what you ask for… you just might get it.

  6. Butch(Dad) Says:

    Ask Joe to give you the rules for ….”The Quiet Game”…..Believe me when Kristi was Elle’s age it was a necessity!!

Leave a Reply

