You guys are the best!

by

You know you have wonderful friends when you post a blog about your long night and they (separately) deliver you some Boston Cream Pie and Starbucks while at work!! Thanks for cheering me up Nicole & Linda. I promise not to write whiny posts in the future just to get you to bring me yummy stuff.

4 Responses to “You guys are the best!”

  1. Nicole Says:

    hey – no problem. 🙂

  2. Ron Says:

    I had actually purchased the same things to bring you and I was on the way but there was this homeless lady and … well …

  3. Butch(Dad) Says:

    ok Kelli, first your Father is Full of Crap! Second would you blog a winer blog for me ……I could use some Boston Creme Pie and Starbucks!!

  4. kari Says:

    Well, Ron, you can redeem yourself by getting Kelli a maid service for a couple of weeks. After all, she’ll be tired from all that work of giving you another grandchild, she will be getting Paisley settled in and still taking care of Elle and Joe. Yep, I think that would be the ticket. Playing the guilt card. It’s a wonderful thing, ain’t it?

Leave a Reply

