Sisters!

by

Normally I am very anti matching outfits…but who could resist 2 little girls wearing these dresses? I mean, seriously! Plus, add that paisley print…it really isn’t my fault..I blame Target.

DSCN2143

7 Responses to “Sisters!”

  1. Ron Says:

    Okay, I’m a guy but I’m still in love. How awesome!

  2. Maureen Says:

    You can bet that if my #2 is another little girl she and Madeline will wear matching dresses at least once or twice! I love the dresses and I blame Target for a lot of things! ~Maureen

  3. neeser Says:

    I was never a big fan of matching outfits either… until I had two girls! Plus when they’re older and mobile, they’re much easier to locate at the park or zoo, if they’re wearing the same bright colors. Cute dresses!

  4. Jan Says:

    I sure hope that ultrasound tech is right. Either that or I hope that Gus likes pink. πŸ˜‰

  5. Nicole Says:

    Like neeser, I wasn’t a fan of matching outfits until I had two kids of the same sex (then with three, for the most part, it’s too hard to make everyone match. They’re lucky to be dressed in clean clothes.).

    The dresses are really cute!

  6. Two Lines On a Stick Says:

    I love matching outfits! If I ever have two little girls they are in trouble… they will have the big girl/little girl version of EVERYTHING. My poor kids πŸ˜‰

  7. Megaen Says:

    You can imagine I was also like several above….HATED matching outfits! Now, however, I gush like an idiot when mine are in anything that even remotely appears to match…I have the pictures to prove it!!!!

Leave a Reply

