Nursery…Check!

by

When we were waiting for Elle to make her grand enterance to the world 3 years ago, we also were in the process of purchasing our 1st home.  It was quite stressful.  We ended up closing on the house when she was 4 days old!  But because of that, we didn’t have a nursery prepared for her until after we got moved.  All of our baby supplies were in plastic bins (lots and lots of plastic bins).  This time around I feel SO ahead of the game.  The baby is due to arrive in just over 3 weeks & her room is done (well, short of hanging a couple picture frames (which will be done tonight)).  It feels kinda nice.  I highly recommend it!

Anyway, without further adu (or color drama)…

DSCN2217

DSCN2218

10 Responses to “Nursery…Check!”

  1. ofebers Says:

    Looks great! Love the zinnias.

  2. Sara Says:

    I REALLY like it! NIce work!

  3. Jeff your Uncle Says:

    It looks very good. It looks like things are comfortable.

    When I see Elle I see both Joe’s mom and your mom in her. Most of the time I see Joe’s mom as an influence. There are times I feel like Elle is taking me through a time machine and I see your mom making the same faces I saw you mom make many years ago.

    I pray for You, Joe, Elle and Paisley often.

  4. Linda Says:

    Hooray and Congratulations! What a sense of accomplishment, huh? I wish I could be so productive!

  5. Amanda Says:

    What a pretty room Miss Paisley has to come home to! When you asked for color opininons on the gray I thought they were good too, but now that you have white I LOVE IT!

  6. Nicole Says:

    It looks great! Love it!

  7. Judy(judysnotes) Says:

    It looks fantastic!

  8. Denise Says:

    How pretty! I love it!

  9. heather Says:

    Oooh… it looks fabulous!

  10. tiffanynevil Says:

    Yup, I like them in white better than the gray that looked green. Pretty!

Leave a Reply

