When All Is Quiet

by

So it’s a quiet Thursday evening at our house.  Elle’s in bed & Joe’s watching the baseball game so Rigby & I retreated to our bedroom (mine & Joe’s room, not mine & Rigby’s).  Thought I’d play around with photobooth here on the ol’laptop.

Oh…the things you’ll do when you’re avoiding laundry!  WAIT!  The last picture is not me!  It’s taken in a conference room at work…apparently he was working really hard that day & paying a ton of attention in the meeting.  Ha!  I just found it on his computer & threw it up with my pics.

6 Responses to “When All Is Quiet”

  1. Nicole Says:

    you’re hilarious! love picture 12.

    what are you doing lounging around in earrings and with your hair still done?

  2. sara Says:

    Ha! I love it.

  3. Denise Says:

    Ahem. Where’s the obligatory Paisley, pre-birthday pic? Some of us don’t get to see how beautiful you are pregnant in real life. 🙂 … Although now that I think about it, when I was in my 37th week with Grace, the last thing I wanted was to have pictures of my body, that was roughly the size of a barge, floating around on the internets.

  4. Robin Says:

    And here I was wondering where Elle gets her personality….

  5. tiffanynevil Says:

    you are so cute

  6. Tammy(MOM) Says:

    and we wonder where Elle gets her animation? Not!…

Leave a Reply

