Dismissed!

by

Right now, I SHOULD be sitting at the county court house waiting to find out if I have been selected for jury duty. (Although I’m pretty sure that they would have taken 1 look at me & thought, “there’s no way we want that over emotional/hormonal very pregnant lady on our jury”.)

Thank you, Paisley!

4 Responses to “Dismissed!”

  1. sara Says:

    Hooray!

  2. Jan Says:

    So I guess they were concerned that if the trial lasted too long you wouldn’t be able to hang around. πŸ™‚

    Babies are awesome! πŸ˜€

  3. Nicole Says:

    see, she’s a good girl already!

  4. Erika Kleine Says:

    I was suppose to work as an election judge when I was uber pregnant and withdrew because it was only 2 weeks before my due date. That the lord I did because my water broke on election day. That would have been a little more than the voters had signed up for.

Leave a Reply

