Very Disappointed

by

Ok. Seriously. Hundreds of you read my blog today and 2 of you entered the contest. TWO. (Insert head shake here.)

They are selecting a winner tomorrow morning so you still have time. Hurry, redeem yourself as a loyal Kellogues fan.

6 Responses to “Very Disappointed”

  1. Nicole Says:

    I can’t go to the show this weekend anyway 😦 And I am not feeling so creative today.

  2. ron Says:

    Sorry. I’m sure family is excluded. A shame really … I had killer entries! πŸ™‚

  3. Mfitzhugh Says:

    Ok Kelli…I put one up on their website…it won’t win, but I tried :0)

  4. Bethany Says:

    Check. I entered. πŸ™‚ I doubt if I can actually go, but the promise if pumpkin spice anything spurs me on to Love and Good Deeds. πŸ™‚

  5. Butch(Dad) Says:

    Judy and I both tried also but I guess we are too dumb! We could not figure it out!

Leave a Reply

