Free Fundamental Elements Download!

by

Good Morning, friends!  Hop on over to FundamentalElements.net real quick .  You can download a free MP3 of their latest Christmas song.  It’s a cover of Ray Charles’ “That Spirit of Christmas”.  I know I may be a tad biased, but I actually prefer the FE version.  Let me know what you think!

Also, for all you St Louis folks, they have a Christmas show here on Dec 19th.  I’m so excited, I’ve got my sitter booked!  Come on out, it promises to be amazing.

2 Responses to “Free Fundamental Elements Download!”

  1. Amanda Mohr Says:

    Kelli,
    I have not had the chance to download it yet…that will have to wait until I get home on my own computer!! But I would have to agree that I like the FE version better too. I am a bias little sister though. These 5 guys are some of my favorite people in the world!!!

  2. Robin Says:

    I still can’t figure out how in the world to get it on my ipod!

Leave a Reply

