Parenting Fail

by

Elle was looking over my should while this picture was on the computer screen:

And this conversation went down

Elle:  Oh, who is that?

Kelli:  That’s John Mayer.

Elle:  It is?

Kelli:  Have I never shown you John Mayer before?

Elle:  No.

Kelli:  Oh, I’m sorry!

Elle:  You should take me to him!!

7 Responses to “Parenting Fail”

  1. Robin Says:

    can I come, too? 😉

  2. Ron Says:

    you tried that once with every member of “New Kids On The Block.” it didn’t work for you either.

  3. Bella Says:

    hahah! i want to go to there 🙂

  4. Nicole Says:

    yeah, me too, elle! kelli, take us to him!

  5. Jess Says:

    i am totally coming along for that!

  6. Erika Kleine Says:

    get in line Miss Elle…get in line

  7. Scott W. Says:

    should have just told her it was Uncle Scott. She has no clue what I look like anyway.

Leave a Reply

