Cinnamon Explosion

by

Ever wonder what happens when your 3 year old tried to “drink” cinnamon straight from the spice shaker?

She came screaming into the living room where Joe & I were sitting.  I literally fell over because I was laughing so hard. As soon as I realized how miserable she was with the taste in her mouth I sent Joe to get her a drink & I dashed from the camera.  Priorities.

11 Responses to “Cinnamon Explosion”

  1. Jan Says:

    You’ve got to wonder what she was thinking. 😐 I’d have been the one laughing right along with you. 😀 She does look miserable, though.

  2. Ron Says:

    You might mention to her that when she turned that cinnamon shaker up she experienced the results of “gravity!”

  3. Katie Says:

    Oh, how your blog delights me.

  4. jimmah Says:

    i can’t stop laughing about this!
    she is so upset, it doesn’t even look like her.

  5. tiffanynevil Says:

    Poor girl!

  6. heather Says:

    A lesson she won’t soon forget I’m sure!

  7. Lerryn Says:

    I wish you could simply “like” blog posts like you can on facebook. I don’t have anything meaningful or witty to say, but I do like it.

  8. Kelli Says:

    That’s really funny. Thank God for blogs! Otherwise I fear we would forget to grab the camera and record such moments in life. 🙂

  9. Jeff your Uncle Says:

    That was cute!

  10. Sara D. Says:

    Less than 2 months ago, I witnessed a 30-year-old attempt to eat 2 tablespoons of pure cinnamon, as a party trick/dare. His reaction, and the 2 minutes that followed are one of the funniest things I have ever seen in my life. 3 or 30…still funny.

  11. Meili Says:

    We don’t know each other; I linked here from Sarah’s blog. This is hilarious. As a kid, I once ate a spoonful of baking cocoa. I used to do it all the time with the chocolate milk mix, but the baking cocoa wasn’t quite the same as the Nesquik.

Leave a Reply

