Because Apparently I Have Nothing Better To Do With My Time

by

I just made a olympic themed fruit pizza (of sorts) for our all staff meeting tomorrow morning.

11 Responses to “Because Apparently I Have Nothing Better To Do With My Time”

  1. kristi Says:

    ummmmm wow

  2. Robin Says:

    BRAVO!!! Very cute!! I bet its yummy too!

  3. Bella Says:

    yowza! love it 🙂

  4. linda Says:

    So creative! Love fruit pizza.

  5. Butch(Dad) Says:

    Awesome!! Can you save me some?

  6. Tiffany Nevil Says:

    adorable! looks tasty too!

  7. heather Says:

    Ok, now I’m a little bummed that I have the day off! Only a little though.

  8. Nicole Says:

    totally impressed! looks yummy!

  9. Tammy(MOM) Says:

    that looks wonderful…. yum…. I love fruit pizzas

  10. Jan Says:

    Gorgeous! I’d be afraid to eat any because it would mess with the beauty! 🙂 What is the base of those circles?

  11. Scott W. Says:

    fruit…Olympics. You must be watching figure skating.

Leave a Reply

