Two Things

by

1.  Paisley has now said “Da Da”, “Elle” & “pup”.  My feelings are officially hurt.

2.  My living room looks like Toys R Us threw up all over it.

10 Responses to “Two Things”

  1. Julie Says:

    Paisley can say “da da” and Joe still hasn’t changed the blog header? I really hope Paisley isn’t upset when she looks back on this blog and sees that it took a year to get her picture on the header:) just kidding Joe!!!

  2. Bella Says:

    next up…..Yabbi. can’t wait for that one 🙂

  3. ron Says:

    I think she said “happy meal” when she was here last weekend. or maybe that was Elle. I can’t tell their voices apart when they are in their car seats.

  4. Robin Says:

    2. you and me both. April=where’s the floor? who’s barbie is this? who got flip flops? who’s tie dye kit? ugh..

  5. Jan Says:

    Your living room = the girls practicing for dorm life. 😉

  6. tiffanynevil Says:

    She and Chase need to have a chat…..

  7. katie Says:

    Hi friend! I gave you a blog award this morning. Because your blog delights me. have a good day!

  8. heather Says:

    Don’t feel too bad. I took 4th place to “dada”, “kitty”, and “tigger” (or some aproximation thereof.) Eventually you get tired of hearing “mom” anyway.

  9. jimmah Says:

    i remember when you used to blog.

  10. Tammy Says:

    she said Nay Nay too…. so sure she said Nay Nay… love you.. I will remind you of this post on those days she says mom 37x and you want to change your name… love ya!

Leave a Reply

