I Love It When…

by
  • random items make it into the girl’s fisher-price nativity set.  Tonight baby Jesus had his own polly pocket mini-fridge in the stable.
  • she smiles like this:  
  • Christmas cards arrive in the mail.  Although, I’m at a loss at what to do for ours this year.  Last year’s is hard to beat.
  • we have crazy lazy weekends.  Last weekend was the queen of all lazy saturdays.  It was perfect.
  • Paisley answers questions.  Earlier this evening I overheard Elle ask her, “Pais, do you like me?”  Paisley’s response, “No.”
  • she entertains herself:
7 Responses to “I Love It When…”

  1. ron Says:

    I love it when… Kelli blogs. 😉

  2. Nicole Says:

    Your dad stole my answer!!

  3. tiffanynevil Says:

    mine too!

  4. Kelli Says:

    awww…shucks you guys 🙂

  5. A Concerned Fellow Says:

    😦

  6. Jeff your Uncle Says:

    I love when .. We are near you and your kids. (That is easy to do.)

    You and Joe are (or seem to be) doing a great job! Keep it up.

    When Jeanne and I grow up, we want to be as good as you guys! 🙂

  7. sara luke Says:

    We’ve found our Little People baby Jesus in the kitchen trash and the dishwasher more times than I can count. 🙂

Leave a Reply

